2013 Fantasy NASCAR Driver Rankings

If it’s happening in Fantasy NASCAR I guarantee you’ll find it over at ifantasyrace.com.  From pre-season driver previews to weekly expert picks, they have all the content you need to run a succesful fantasy racing organization.

Over the last few weeks they have been releasing their  2013 Driver Rankings through a series of mock drafts.  I was lucky enough to receive an invite to participate in their latest Fantasy NASCAR Mock Draft where I ranked the Top 25 drivers for the upcoming season.

Click here to learn how the new Gen6 Car will impact Yahoo! Fantasy Auto Racing.

Click here to learn how the new Gen6 Car will impact Yahoo! Fantasy Auto Racing.

Please check out my fantasy driver rankings and let me know what you think on Twitter.  If you don’t like my setup, you can browse through the rest of IFR’s 2013 Mock Drafts to get a feel for where your favorite drivers are ranked.

I want to thank @ifantasyrace for this opportunity to connect with other race fans.  If you’re on Google+ please check out the Fantasy NASCAR Community I’ve created and remember that sharing is caring.

Thanks and best of luck this year!

2013 Fantasy NASCAR Mock Draft 6.0

